Upcoming Notices

14 February Thursday 2019
পটুয়াখালী বিজ্ঞান ও প্রযুক্তি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের অধিকতর উন্নয়ন(২য় পর্যায়) শীর্ষক সংক্রান্ত এক জরুরী বন্ধের নোটিশ

3 days ago

13 February Wednesday 2019
Notice from Research and Training Center

4 days ago

13 February Wednesday 2019
জরুরী নোটিশ

4 days ago

12 February Tuesday 2019
Selected Student List for MS, MBS

5 days ago

11 February Monday 2019
কৃষিবিদ দিবস

6 days ago

04 February Monday 2019
Library Day Notice

1 week ago

04 February Monday 2019
Library Day Schedule

1 week ago

04 February Monday 2019
Library Day Notice

1 week ago

28 January Monday 2019
Monitoring Format of Project 2018-2019

2 weeks ago

21 January Monday 2019
পটুয়াখালী বিজ্ঞান ও প্রযুক্তি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের অধিকতর উন্নয়ন(২য় পর্যায়) শীর্ষক সংক্রান্ত এক জরুরী সভার নোটিশ

3 weeks ago

08 January Tuesday 2019
July-December 2018 Examination Notice

1 month ago

06 January Sunday 2019
Officer and Staff Meeting (7 January 2019)

1 month ago

06 January Sunday 2019
10 January Program

1 month ago

15 October Monday 2018
General Instruction and Information related to project of 2018-2019

4 months ago

14 October Sunday 2018
Computer Skill progress Notice

4 months ago

10 October Wednesday 2018
Mental health and illnesses: Barriers to higher academic achievements

4 months ago

29 September Saturday 2018
Result Evening MBA Program Session: Fall-2018

4 months ago